0
17600 Rockefeller Circle Fort Myers, FL 33967
LOCAL: (239) 267-9594 TOLLFREE: (877) 478-8492
Shop
Order within 1 hour 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ANGEL BLOOMS LLC.
Local Fort Myers, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (251 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2022
Name: Amy G

State/Province:FL

Everything was Wonderful!
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:CA

It is always a gamble ordering flowers from out of state. I had the wrong address when I placed the order online and called on a Sunday to make the correction. To my surprise Alexander picked up the phone and helped me right away. Great customer service.
Date: Jun 02, 2022
Name: Sarah K

State/Province:FL

Angel Blooms went above and beyond! We asked for floral arrangements to decorate for my daughter’s grad party. We gave them artistic freedom and the arrangements were amazing! Everyone complimented on how beautiful the flowers were. I will never use any other florist! Only Angel Blooms!
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Catherine K

State/Province:CA

I ordered this for a thank you for a friend. This was the best arrangement I have ever ordered. It was delivered exactly as pictured. That is a rarity. The arrangement was stunning. I ordered it on Monday and it was delivered the next day. Angel Blooms is an outstanding florist. I live in CA and wish we had one here!
Alexander's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2022, 11:01 am

It's our absolute pleasure as we take pride in every arrangement we create. Catherine, your kind review means a lot to us. Alexander.
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Karen M

State/Province:FL

Once again your arrangement did not disappoint. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The lavender roses were gorgeous. Haven't seen snap dragons in years, looked lovely. Thank you Angel Blooms for another great arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Luciana G

State/Province:FL

My mom loved her arrangement so much she sent all her friends and family photos and videos, thats how stunned she was from the beauty of it. Thank you for making mothers day so happy and special for her. I will always come back here
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Yuri L

State/Province:FL

WOW! I ordered the birthday cake arrangement for my wife's 50th birthday and she was the happiest women ever!!!!! I was very impressed with how quickly and beautifully they created my order. I appreciate the effort and creativity that went into making this for her.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Olya H

State/Province:GA

What a stunning piece they created for mothers day. My daughter had it delivered to our home and I could not stop crying from happiness, I wish for every mom to receive something as gorgeous as the arrangement I got. It is STILL standing I cannot get over it. I think I posted on all of my social media thats how obsessed I am, PLEASE order from here dont even think twice
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Ruth L

State/Province:CA

I love Angel Blooms!! Their entire team is so sweet and accommodating every request I had they had no problem arranging for me, they love their business and thats the reason they are so busy with customers, I walked in and was not surprised to see many other customers there. Everyone was receiving a a master piece of flowers. Very talented team and very kind owners
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Nick J

State/Province:FL

I bought my wife, mom and grandma an arrangement, each arrangement was prettier than the other, I have no idea how they do it but damn was I impressed and super happy to say the least. Very lovely flowers and very modern twists to each arrangement, 20/10 would recommend to everyone and anyone
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Catherine K

State/Province:CA

I ordered online and the arrangement was exactly as pictured. Very stunning ! Would highly recommend Angel Blooms!
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Nancy H

State/Province:AR

My mom said it was the most beautiful bouquet she has ever received!
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Matthew W

State/Province:OH

The order process was easy and the delivery reliable. Thanks for helping me get flowers to someone I love.
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Wayne L

State/Province:FL

Quick walk-in service , great fresh flowers arrangement for my girl! Excellent customer service!
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Giorgin H

State/Province:FL

I am forever in love with the arrangement I received. I seriously never seen anything like it before. The colours really popped out and the flowers smelled so fresh I am still not over the beauty of these flowers. Incredible work.
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Kathleen A

State/Province:FL

Received an Angel Blooms arrangement for my birthday. The flowers were beautiful - obvious that a lot of care went into creating the array of roses, carnations, and a flower I didn't know. The flowers brought a "big smile" to my celebration. Will order from them the next time I need flowers.
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Megan L

State/Province:FL

My wedding was so beautiful thanks to Angel Blooms LLC. From the service to the colour of the flowers, to how everything was arranged to the T. I was so happy and impressed, so lovely
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Richard B

State/Province:FL

I am so happy with the way my daughters and son corsage and boutonnieres turned out for their prom. It was better than the photo that we wanted. Very talented designers and staff!
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Kelly A

State/Province:FL

Ordered a corsage and boutonniere last minute for my daughters prom and they loved the way they looked and lasted all night. The speed it was made was awesome I had to recommend to all of my friends whos kids were going to prom too
Date: Mar 19, 2022
Name: Melvin G

State/Province:FL

Everything went as it should have delivered in full and on time! Excellent Service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Louis P

State/Province:IA

2nd order; both times they made me look good to the recipient!!
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Katerina U

State/Province:FL

I live in San Carlos Park where the shop is located and WOW what a change, the shop had a massive makeover it has been completely redone to look like a high-end flower shopping experience! I had the pleasure of meeting the new owners who helped consult for my event 50 year birthday, in the most professional and tasteful way. Premium flowers I have never seen before, the interior is modern and luxurious.
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Yuki Lee M

State/Province:OH

My arrangement looked like a masterpiece. I was very impressed and really excited to receive it for my anniversary. It also came with a cute balloon and chocolates. I appreciate all the effort put into this arrangement.
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Heather Lin J

State/Province:IN

I was so impressed with the arrangement my husband sent me I almost started crying. The flowers were fabulous and the vase is so stylish. Thanks so much for the awesome quality of flowers and service. I have told all my girlfriends about Angel Blooms to ensure they know they are the best florist in Florida
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Maria K

State/Province:MS

I loved my arrangement so much, my friends had bought two for my birthday from ya'll and both looked so different and so stunning I was so impressed that I had to call them and let them know they did a beautiful job and made my birthday so special for me because of the flowers and the way they were put together. The staff is so sweet and kind they were so glad to hear my feedback and review. I will always remember this birthday because of Angel Blooms.
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Lisa A

State/Province:TX

This was a really great arrangement ! The roses lasted me for weeks and got prettier each day. They also have really cute pillows that are branded with their logo all my friends love it. I will only be coming here for my arrangements in the future. Thanks again :)
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Ross M

State/Province:PA

I could not be more pleased with the quality of the arrangement or service.
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Robin A

State/Province:VA

My last minute order was processed and delivered just as requested. Great service.
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Cris O

State/Province:WA

I had ordered an arrangement for my wife's salon opening and we had ordered the designer's choice. I had no idea it would be this beautiful! My wife was shocked and surprised with the beauty of the colours and how much it matched the theme of the salon! I would say it was a lucky guess but seriously wow what an amazing service. They even delivered it wearing branded t-shirts and I have never seen that before! Their logo is awesome I am really happy with the way they rebranded the business
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Joey T

State/Province:NJ

I decided to try an online florist for the first time to come find that Angel Blooms LLC was the best choice! I usually buy flowers on my own however as my order was the nicest arrangement of flowers my daughter has ever seen, I was shocked at her reaction for her birthday because she told me "these flowers are perfect!!!" so thank you again for the fast service and raising the bar very high for other florists. I appreciate everything you done for me during my shopping experience with you.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Donna P

State/Province:FL

Beautiful Fresh High Quality Product!
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Lola P

State/Province:FL

My arrangement was the most stunning arrangement I have ever received in my life! The attention to details, effort, the service was so smooth and truly the most memorable experience ever. I would recommend Angel Blooms to everyone and anyone who is looking for a mind blowing floral arrangement. The new owners are so kind and caring. They accommodated all my needs and wants. They made sure that everything was taken care of in a timely manner as well. I will only be ordering arrangements with Angel Blooms going forward, no one even compares!
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Dawn U

State/Province:FL

What a fantastic arrangement! The colours looked even better in person, my wife loved the arrangement so much and typically does not write reviews but Angel Blooms surpassed our expectations! Our friends came over and took so many pictures of the arrangement because they wanted one just like it!
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Nikki S

State/Province:IL

Thank you so much for this gorgeous last minute arrangement for my sisters birthday, they lasted almost 3 weeks!!! We went away for a week or so and we came back to the flowers looking still fresh. I love you guys. Thank you for hard work and exquisite flower quality. Best ever!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Shirley D

State/Province:FL

Angel Bloom helped me with a gorgeous funeral arrangement in the busiest Valentine season. They helped me custom design a heart shaped arrangement with red roses and white flowers. delivery was on time and we couldn't have been happier with the job they did. thank you for going the extra mile. extremely great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: William R

State/Province:GA

fast, friendly, and very good follow up.
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Gary P

State/Province:FL

We received the most beautiful bouquet of flowers for our wedding anniversary sent to us by our friends in Tennessee. The flowers were fresh and healthy lasting for many days longer than most flowers we have ever received. The delivery was great and even though we don’t live here full time I would highly recommend this floral shop to everyone.
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Sherry D

State/Province:FL

The recipient loved her Christmas centerpiece. She sent us a picture of it and it did look just like the picture and the flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: Michelle K

State/Province:NJ

I ordered the cornucopia but unfortunately, due to my own procrastination, it was not available. I was called and told they could substitute with a pumpkin. Needless to say, they out did themselves again. Arrangement was beautiful and some of the flowers are still going strong!! A million thank you’s for communicating and going above and beyond!!!
Date: Nov 12, 2021
Name: Sherry D

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful and looked just like the one I picked out. I happen to visiting my niece in the hospital when they arrived.
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Christine R

State/Province:UT

I found ordering easy and my friend seemed to enjoy the flowers.
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Sheila P

State/Province:VA

Recipient loved it.
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name: George A

State/Province:FL

Perfection
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Jeff P

State/Province:VA

Beautiful and fresh, thank you
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name: Sandra D

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and fresh a week later!
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name: Adrian C

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Carol C

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name: Karen M

State/Province:FL

By far the best florist in SW Florida. I have ordered from other local florist in the past but they don't come close to the beauty and quality of the arrangements from Angel Blooms, never disappointed. Thank you for always providing beautiful arrangements
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Patricia L

State/Province:MA

Fabulous service - and the flowers were spectacular!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Jason V

State/Province:FL

Ordered flowers for Mothers Day and they arrived early and were beautiful. My mother loved them.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Barbara M

State/Province:FL

It was the most exquisite flower arrangement I have ever received. Many thanks.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Olga P

State/Province:FL

The freshest of florals. I love the mix of types and liked that there were closed ones too ready to bloom. still going strong. thank you
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: David D

State/Province:NJ

I live in NJ and my parents in Estero. My mom was supposed to visit us in NJ for Mother’s Day but had to cancel last minute. I placed and online order Saturday with Angel Blooms not expecting the flowers to arrive until Monday but they were at my mothers house within hours of placing the order! THANK YOU for getting them there before Mother’s Day! I’ve used you guys before and you have always done a great job!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Donna S

State/Province:IT

Ordered from the UK delivered on time and my aunt loved it will definitely use again thank you :-)
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Erica R

State/Province:FL

I am part of the Waterside BNI Chapter here in Fort Myers. We have used Angel Blooms several times and never disappoints. You all have came through during rough times for some of our members and we were able to send them some beautiful pick me ups quickly and they were delivered as promised. Highly recommend.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Nelson t

State/Province:KY

For ordering flowers out of state. You worry about a lot of things. Not from Angel Blooms! Very Great job! Looking forward in working with them more offend. Thank You!
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Dave C

State/Province:FL

Angel Blooms was wonderful. I received a call from the delivery person that she was 10 minutes away. Flowers arrived in wonderful shape. Angel Blooms was one of the few florists who offered the tropical flowers my wife loves. They are a great florist store!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name: Michelle K

State/Province:NJ

Another amazing arrangement!! Wish I could give more than 5 stars!! I’m extremely lucky I found Angel Blooms!! I know when I order that it will be awesome ! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: JAMES I

State/Province:OH

Super Service! Local Vendor!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Sandra R

State/Province:IL

This arrangement was a "thank you" for friends. I didn't see it in person but they said it was the prettiest arrangement they have ever received! Thank you!
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name: Sherri M

State/Province:CA

My mom-in-law loved the boquet and especially the turquoise vase which she will keep using. Thank you Angel Blooms!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Barbara F

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery was on time!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name: Kelli H

State/Province:TX

My friend loved the bouquet! Delivery was great and everything was as expected.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Stephanie O

State/Province:NC

I ordered flowers for my in laws and they were absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely be ordering thru Angel Blooms again!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Maureen R

State/Province:FL

Great service
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Joan D

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for a friend who is sick and they were fantastic. They smelled great and lastest 2 weeks. I am ordering again for another friend.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Cindy S

State/Province:FL

I recieved at my home the most beautiful arrangement that a dear friend sent after the passing of our cat Sailor who graced our lives for 13 years. We are brokenhearted and the white roses and white lilies in a blue glass vase gave as joy for over 2 weeks!!! Thank you for your quality creativity & sensibility at this time of grieving.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name: Louis P

State/Province:IA

They loved the arrangement
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name: Alison S

State/Province:IN

I was texted a picture and they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Michelle T

State/Province:FL

Excellent service and product
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: christine C

State/Province:FL

Order was delivered as promised.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Debbie M

State/Province:FL

Courteous staff. Very helpful. Arrangement exactly as described online. Delivered right on time.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name: Andrea M

State/Province:OH

Beuatiful arrangement! Happy with both product and service.
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name: Terri O

State/Province:WY

I was very pleased with my purchase through Angel Blooms an arrangement sent to my sister in FT. Myers couldn't have been better, the flowers are vibrant and with long life sis was enjoying this affordable arrangement for well over a week. Thank you.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name: Jean A

State/Province:FL

I purchased an arrangement for my son and daughter-in-law for their new baby boy. The arrangement came out beautiful and they even sent me a picture before it was delivered. I will definitely use them again. Thank You!
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name: Yong C

State/Province:GA

They were great.. they will on time.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name: Alison L

State/Province:MN

The experience was flawless and my mother was one happy lady!
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: DAVID PAT L

State/Province:ON

Our daughter & granddaughter were thrilled with the flower arrangement. They loved the ornament of the children building the snowman, bringing back memories of playing in the snow.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: Richard B

State/Province:ME

Quick easy, they call needing Apt. number, I forgot to put it on. They quickly delivered after.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Linda O

State/Province:FL

My delivery was quite a surprise. (Delivery person so friendly) The flowers were and still are gorgeous! Was missing real evergreen in FL. Will definitely use.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Elizabeth F

State/Province:OH

Thank you so much for delivering the flowers on Christmas Eve! My sister is in the hospital and she was so happy to receive the flowers! She said they were beautiful! I will be using you again!!!!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Stacy H

State/Province:FL

Always easy to work with and makes beautiful bouquets. Highly recommend.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Nancy H

State/Province:AR

Gorgeous arrangement. My mom loved it.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Edward H

State/Province:PA

Very nice staff, went the Extra mile for me.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name: Jeanette Y

State/Province:MA

The recipient was very happy to receive the flowers—she said she almost cried when she saw them. Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2020
Name: Karen M

State/Province:FL

I have ordered from Angel Blooms 3 times now and have not been disappointed. Beautiful flowers, easy to order on line and quick delivery. Will continue to use Angel Blooms for my floral needs. Thank you
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Cathy M

State/Province:MO

Our flowers were as ordered and arrived on time. Appreciate the message that they had been delivered. I had to call the shop direct to fix our attached message and they were very pleasant and took care of the problem. Thank you for great customer service!
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name: William R

State/Province:FL

Very satisfied with service
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Peggy S

State/Province:FL

Beautiful
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Joan G

State/Province:FL

Flowers are always fresh and delivered without incident!! Thank you
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name: michael h

State/Province:FL

very happy with the arrangment
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: L s

State/Province:MA

Arrived on time and lasted a long time.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name: Rob B

State/Province:FL

Easy to order online from out of state. Called before the delivery, delivered exactly when they said, and the arrangement is perfect. Great quality flowers and design was perfect. Would do business with them again
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Michelle K

State/Province:NJ

Once again, Angel Blooms comes thru! My Dad loved the arrangement for Father’s Day!! Was exactly what I ordered and was delivered on time!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name: Michelle K

State/Province:NJ

Living away from my parents is hard. Knowing I can email Angel Blooms and trust them to deliver with care and professionalism makes things better! A huge thank you for my recent order. My Dad loves the arrangement!!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name: Elizabeth C

State/Province:MD

I really appreciated the call from the driver in advance of delivery. The arrangement was beautiful and lasted a full ten days. Made my mother's 85th birthday special even though I couldn't see her in person.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: JOANNE S

State/Province:FL

After surgery I received the most beautiful arrangement of some of my most favorite flowers! I was gorgeous. But within a few days, the flowers were wilting and dying. I called to explain what had happened and received immediate apolgies. Within hours, I received a replacement with the flowers I mentioned I loved,,, so beautiful and wonderful customer service. They will be my florist of choice for any floral pieces. Thank you. Thank you. JoAnne
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name: Michelle K

State/Province:NJ

Awesome service! My Mim loved her arraignment! It was what I ordered and delivered on the date I asked! Will be using you for my floral needs again! Thank you! Thank you, Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name: Christian S

State/Province:FL

I'm not a big review person, but this company knocked it out of the park. My wife and I were out of town visiting some family for my wife's birthday and I wanted to surprise her with flowers. I contacted Angel Bloom and they put together such a cute dog flower basket and she absolutely loves it!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Silvia I

State/Province:FL

If I could give 0 stars I would. I ordered a pastel floral cake for my friend’s birthday. The arrangement she received was not the floral cake. It was a regular very small floral arrangement. I was quite embarrassed. I would not order from this company again.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2020, 7:00 am

The flowers you ordered were delivered in Utah to a florist we forwarded the order to.(We are in Florida) The website co-ordinator contacted the florist who insisted they sent a cake, but agreed to a credit. It should be showing up on your credit card statement. I'm sorry there was a problem and appreciate your letting us know. Respectfully Donna
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Michael C

State/Province:IA

This service was amazing. The delivery was scheduled for a Monday but showed up on Friday which was in time for Mother's Day! However, the plant was not the one the I ordered. But my mom loved it and said the lady was super sweet! So I'm very happy with this experience!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: laura D

State/Province:CT

When the flowers arrived they were beautiful! Mom was very happy with them! She really liked the keepsake they arrived in!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Wayne S

State/Province:FL

nice looking bouquet. arrived on day scheduled
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: judy c

State/Province:CA

The most beautiful and thoughtful basket! You were hurried, And you out did yourself! I Thank You so Very Much! I finally found a florist that cares about US! Especially in this time and shortage
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Alexandra V

State/Province:FL

Ordered an arrangement for mother’s days. I don’t think the pictures online do the real flowers justice! My mom was thrilled and said they were very fragrant.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name: Nancy H

State/Province:AR

Gorgeous bouquet
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Nathan B

State/Province:KY

Always incredible arrangements. I will only use them for my deliveries.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Michael A

State/Province:CA

These folks went above and beyond for delivering the arrangement to my mom 2 days before than the only available window I could find so they could arrive early for Mother's Day. So refreshing to find a florist who goes the extra mile for you. THANK you so much for helping make the day special even during your busy season!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name: Jennifer B

State/Province:FL

I can always count on Angel Bloom! Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name: Theresa P

State/Province:FL

Just beautiful! Arrived on time. Sent a balloon bouquet to my grandson. He loved it. Will order again!!
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name: Cindee A

State/Province:FL

Always stunning creative arrangements.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name: Nathan B

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was perfect. The delivery time was fast. She loved them. Will order again.
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name: Annette E

State/Province:NY

very easy ordering process, timely delivery, very professional and a very beautiful arrangement. the recipient was very happy
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Rebecca S

State/Province:NY

I sent them to my mom for Valentine’s Day. She loved them! Thank you for a last minute order.
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name: Stacie Z

State/Province:WI

Flowers were beautiful and easy online ordering
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name: Ron M

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement came very fast and she was over the moon about it. Just like the pic and very cheery, which is just what she needed! Thanks!
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name: Joanna P

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I received was beautiful. Flowers were fresh and very much in tune with Christmas. Delivery person was very courteous. A great experience. Thank you
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name: Kimberly B

State/Province:MO

The flowers received seemed to be less in number than pictured and my order was the deluxe. I was surprised when I saw the size difference in the arrangement
Donna's Reply:
Date: Nov 24, 2019, 3:58 pm

Hi Kimberly, We follow the recipes as shown in the photo. The container we had was a little larger than shown and the flowers were spread out a little more, which actually helps when they open to their fullest. We don't send them out in full bloom as they would not last as long. Respectfully Donna
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name: Roger D

State/Province:FL

Very Happy
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name: Cathy M

State/Province:FL

The flowers are gorgeous!!! We were so happy and thank you for great service
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name: Verena P

State/Province:FL

It was a nice surprise and lovely. Thank you for your service
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name: Lesia H

State/Province:FL

Compared to other Florist that I have done business here in Fort Myers. Wow Angel Blooms, You Are The Best!
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name: Dean M

State/Province:FL

I ordered these flowers online for a friends passing. It was simple and quick. Flowers were delivered the same day! They were beautiful and fresh!
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name: Colette S

State/Province:FL

We just received an arrangement from our niece's from your shop. As a former florist I have to tell you Excellent! ! I will be using you in the future. Thank You! !
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name: Robin L

State/Province:MD

I recently posted a very negative review on flowers I had sent. Today I received a call asking about what happened. I sent them a photo of the flowers. Immediately they texted me back saying this was not how the flowers were suppose to look. They offered to replace the flowers or to give me a $15.00 credit. I refused both because I understand that mistakes happen. I will now change my review to 4 stars because they did reach out to me. I wish them the very best in the future, and mush success!
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name: Robin L

State/Province:MD

Very disappointed in the flowers that were delivered to my sister. Vase was filled with mostly greens. I would not ever order from you again. Waste of money
Date: Jul 07, 2019
Name: Coral J

State/Province:FL

My daughter sent me a bouquet for my birthday featuring my favorite flower, Bird of Paradise”. I was awestruck at the beauty in the simplicity of your arrangement. Your reputation is well deserved.
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name: Patricia N

State/Province:ON

My daughter was thrilled with the flowers & said that they were beautiful. I would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name: Stewart M

State/Province:FL

Excellent
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name: REBECCA B

State/Province:FL

Excellent service,fast delivery and beautiful flowers for my Mom's 88th birthday. Disappointed that I did not get the same pitcher holding the flowers. But the one used was very pretty. The other one had a special meaning for my Mom who is an avid rose grower. The flowers were perfect Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2019
Name: Toni B

State/Province:FL

I ordered the Zen Garden for a special birthday. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name: PATRICK M

State/Province:PA

Great service, thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name: Carol D

State/Province:AZ

I use Angel Blooms every time I send flowers to my mother in FL. We have never once been dispointed.
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name: Angelo and Mary C

State/Province:FL

Thank you, I'm enjoying my flowers, they are beautiful, and love the orange roses..***5***
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Todd N

State/Province:MI

Thank You Jamie for helping me get arrangement with a keepsake for my cousin Your helpfulness was Great!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Robert O

State/Province:FL

Prompt delivery appreciated, some flowers terminated next day, a bit dissappointing for the price.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name: Suzanne C

State/Province:FL

My friend loved the flowers. The bee theme worked bcuz she is part of our sewing bee group.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2019, 7:23 am

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. So happy the flowers worked out for you.. We appreciate your business! :)
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name: sherri m

State/Province:CA

excellent service!
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name: Richard M

State/Province:FL

The process was simple. The floral arrangement was beautiful and the customer service is outstanding.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name: Caroline W

State/Province:FL

It was simple and easy to order the arrangement. It was delivered as promised on time. The arrangement was stunningly vibrant. Thank you Angel Blooms
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name: Candy M

State/Province:FL

When I placed the order I did not know my friend took time off work for the week. Donna emailed me to let me know and that they would redeliver a new arrangement when she returned to work. I had never heard of a florist doing this. It amazed me and was truly appreciated!! My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement thanking me and it was beautiful! Will definitely use Angel Blooms Florist again.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name: Kenneth M

State/Province:FL

Flowers held up beautifully, service was as expected and am very satisfied with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name: Janice A

State/Province:FL

I ordered a "Birthday" bouquet for my daughter and they arrived on time and looked just like the picture. I will order again from Angel Blooms Florist.
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name: Suzanne L

State/Province:MA

Beautiful
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name: Claudette K

State/Province:FL

Sister-in-law LOVED the flower cake, said it looked good enough to eat. GREAT JOB DONNA.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name: Kimberly P

State/Province:VA

The flowers you delivered to our Aunt and Uncle for their 70th Wedding Anniversary were beautiful!!! They were also delighted with the second arrangement you sent a few days after at no charge! WOW what a nice thing to do for someone! Our family thanks you for being so generous!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name: T D

State/Province:NC

Great job again!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name: Jeffrey P

State/Province:FL

Very pleased
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Kathleen G

State/Province:FL

I really like your work. This is not the first time my family ordered from you. I am very happy with the arrangements.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name: Lawna S

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name: Stacey S

State/Province:NY

Amazing service!! Same day delivery and a personal phone call to let me know of delvery!! Best service ever and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name: VERA K

State/Province:IL

Excellent customer service! Immediately replaced an arrangement I did not think was as shown even though they were slammed with Easter orders!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: T D

State/Province:NC

In-laws were very pleased and that's no easy feat! Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name: Rose G

State/Province:FL

The Jeep container was of great quality & my husband loved the gift. The flowers were beautiful too. The manufacturer of this container should make more different vehicles. They make a gift flower gift for men.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name: Susan G

State/Province:MN

Always awesome, both the flowers and the customer service!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name: Toni B

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement delivered promptly & professionally! I appreciated the same day delivery to a friend recovering from surgery. It really brightened their day!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name: Ina P

State/Province:FL

My arrangement was nicely done. I am still enjoying them.
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name: Jodi S

State/Province:FL

I'll be 100% honest.... Angel Bloom did the flowers for my daughters wedding and they were BEAUTIFUL! My son-in-law has also gotten her flowers from here on different occasions and they were always VERY pretty. However, to be honest I was VERY disappointed in the last ones I ordered from here. They were for my daughter and son-in-law when they just had their new baby. I paid $80 and it looked more like a $35- $40 arrangement. I was very disappointed.... just being honest. Thank you.
Donna Grohal's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2017, 8:59 am

Hi Jodi, I'm happy to hear all of the orders have been beautiful until recently. I looked at the order and there should have been at least 12 stems of standard and spray roses, With the pink ceramic FTD vase and keepsake bracelet around it for the $65.00 arrangement (The rest was delivery and tax ) I have requested a $20.00 refund to your account in good faith. We appreciate your letting us know there was a problem. Respectfully Donna Grohal
Date: May 16, 2017
Name: Lynn S

State/Province:MD

Was very late for Mother's Day this year, too late to order the flowers guaranteed for Sunday so requested a Monday delivery. Much to my delight, the flowers arrived on Sunday and they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for going the extra mile to get them there on my mom's special day!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name: Sandra G

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was lovely and has stayed fresh for several days, however the card was missing the signature. It was rather awkward asking around to determine the sender. Once I did, I learned they had provided one.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name: Denise K

State/Province:OH

Thank You -- An awesome job as always -- will be back again for Mother's Day !
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name: Laurel K

State/Province:IL

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you so much for delivering a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name: kathryn m

State/Province:WY

You did a great job with a timely delivery. I was very pleased with your service and would order from you again.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2017, 10:45 am

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate our customers!!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name: Ellen P

State/Province:CT

My Mother's birthday floral arrangement was beautiful. So many times I have ordered flowers from out of state and it was a disappointment. I will definitely be saving your business card! Thank you for delivering what I ordered if not nicer!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name: Shirilyn S

State/Province:NC

The Angel Bloom floral arrangement was gorgeous! The flowers were fresh and vibrant! Also, your attention to detail and timely delivery was greatly appreciated. Thank you for providing such an exceptional florist product and service service!!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name: D T

State/Province:IL

Great floral bouquet. Delivered on time and without any hassle. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name: David H

State/Province:FL

My girlfriend liked her arrangement. many nice comments at her office.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name: Edward T

State/Province:NY

It was fantastic. I am in New York and I needed the Flowers in Florida. It was sort of an emergency (my boss forgot to order flowers for his parents) When on your website and it was so easy got the flowers I needed and got an email from you when delivered. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name: Mr Mrs Edward T

State/Province:FL

Service was terrific. My boss had me send his parents a flower arrangement last minute for their anniversary. I am in New York and they are in Florida. I Googled the zip code and your shop was the closest one. You did a terrific job even emailed me when the flowers were delivered. I will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name: Miklos S

State/Province:PA

ABSOLUTELY the best flower service available online. Flowers were delivered within hours of ordering and they looked just ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name: Mik S

State/Province:FL

Delivered in just hours of ordering online! Couldnt be happier with the beautiful arrangements that are created! Definitely using their service again and again!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name: NADIA P

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and they lasted more than a week. Angel Blooms is my favorite florist in Fort Myers.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name: Mike L

State/Province:MO

Awesome job! I'll be a long time customer for sure.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name: Aaron S

State/Province:FL

PERFECTION and FAST Delivery.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name: Sheila J

State/Province:MO

Wonderful to work with. Delivered at just the right time and recipient was delighted. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name: David T

State/Province:FL

I was very pleased with this arrangement and the promptness of it getting to the recipient. She said it is absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name: Kristin T

State/Province:CO

Great quality arrangement and fast delivery. I would definitely use Angel Blooms Florist again.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name: Cindy Jim K

State/Province:FL

Excellent service, incredibly beautiful arrangement. Fresh looking like the day we got them and it has been 4 days. Should last a long time.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name: Anna W

State/Province:FL

My daughter loved the basket of flowers, she took a picture of it and i phoned it to us. Truly, it was more beautiful than I expected. Thank you for great service. I would order from you again if needed.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name: Christine C

State/Province:IN

Your website was easy to navigate and the prices were grwat! My Mother said it was the most gorgeous flower arraignment she had been gifted in years! Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name: James M

State/Province:MI

Great service and great flowers.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name: Aaron S

State/Province:FL

Somehow, over a month later, the flowers are still alive with minimum possible care haha. Not looking as pretty as the first week, but still quite impressive for how old they are. Plus when they were new they looked amazing. Great job!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name: Cheyenne W

State/Province:FL

I absolutely love your flower arrangements and so does my mom I was given flowers for a sad reason by my job once and they used you guys and I ordered something for my mom and she loved them and I ordered flowers again and can't wait to see what the look like!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name: sherri m

State/Province:CA

excellent experience, and the flowers are still looking good after 2 weeks!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name: Lee D

State/Province:KS

Excellent service and and care. Deliveries were on time and the arrangements were beyond beautiful.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name: Jen K

State/Province:FL

During my family's biggest tragedy, we were sent a bouquet from Angel Blooms. It was beautiful beyond words. Thank you to the whole staff for that. There was a lot of comfort in looking at that amazing bouquet.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name: Debbie V

State/Province:FL

Donna is the best and does the most beautiful flower arrangements. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone that needs florist services
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name: Lora S

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful. The delivery was very smooth & professional. My husband was happy with his order. It couldn't have been better.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:MN

Absolutely wonderful experience from the simple online ordering to the prompt professional delivery! Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name: Pamela D

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers delivered as requested. The florist went the extra step to ensure recipient was at home and not just leave them on the doorstep. Recipient was delighted with the beautiful arrangement which was long-lasting as well. Will use Angel Blooms again. Highly recommend them as a top service florist. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name: Leslie D

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers and much more reasonable than other flower shops in the area. I will definitely use them again!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name: Amy D

State/Province:CO

beautiful
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name: Beth B

State/Province:MI

The only reason I couldn't give a "5" rating was because the wagon pictured said "It's a Boy" and the wagon delivered did not have anything written on it at all.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name: Joanne B

State/Province:ON

I was extremely pleased with your service and would use it again. Thanks very much for making my mom's day with the lovely flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name: Angela B

State/Province:OH

Always a go to florist for Grandma's birthday!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name: Amber B

State/Province:FL

Wonderful job!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name: Susan N

State/Province:MA

I am from Massachusetts and therefore not familiar with any florist in Fort Myers. Found Angel Blooms Florist on line and read reviews. My in-laws loved the flowers and through pictures that they sent, me and my husband did as well. Any time I need flowers delivered in the Fort Myers area, I would definitely call Angel Bloom Florist.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name: Lee Ann D

State/Province:KS

I have used Angel Bloom's many times and the latest was flowers for my fathers burial site for Thanksgiving! As usual a beautiful and wonderful job. I worked with the owner and recvd so much help and information and I will continue to use them in the future! By the way, I live in Kansas City!!!!
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name: Joanne C

State/Province:DE

Loved the unique fall arangement, that was different from a cornucopia or a pumpkin (it was a squirrel w/ acorn). Rapid delivery service too!
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name: Brenda S

State/Province:FL

My husband gives me one dozen roses for every year we have been married! This year was our 31st anniversary and he chose Angel Blooms for my flowers (all 31 dozen of them!). Today is one week since our anniversary and nearly every rose is still alive and beautiful. Absolutely gorgeous and incredible. The owner was absolutely wonderful to deal with. Cannot say enough about how Angel Blooms helped make my anniversary so special. Thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name: Andrew C

State/Province:UT

Excellent customer service. Will happily do business with you again.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name: Danielle H

State/Province:NC

The ordering process was extremely easy and the flowers were gorgeous!! I will be ordering from Angel Blooms again in the future. They also did my wedding flowers which were amazing!!
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name: Sandra M

State/Province:PA

My aunt loved the flowers! She was in the hospital and missing her dogs, this arrangement did the trick! It made her smile to think of the dogs at home. It has been a few weeks since she got the arrangement and she still mentions how cute it was! Great job!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name: marianne M

State/Province:FL

Donna at Angel Blooms did all of the floral centerpieces for 26 tables for our Interfaith Charities dinner on March 1...........beautiful bouquets!! Great job, Donna!!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name: Robert F

State/Province:PA

The recipient of flowers enjoyed there beauty and were thankful for the gift
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name: Stephanie h

State/Province:FL

Both the flowers and the vase were beautiful. Most importantly, the florist honored my requests even though I had ordered the florist choice. The arrangement was simply beautiful. I will continue to use this florist as my first choice.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name: Peg C

State/Province:FL

The flowers are just beautiful, colors. I am most happy with this arrangement and the florist.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name: Peg C

State/Province:FL

The flowers are just beautiful, colors. I am most happy with this arrangement and the florist.
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name: marianne s

State/Province:FL

Yesterday I saw a holiday centerpiece done by Angel Blooms...it was for my friend's 99th birthday at Life Care Center of Estero. It was outstanding..........Christmas type greenery with red carnations and white spidery mums...........lovely!!!
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name: Patty s

State/Province:FL

I received a gorgeous floral basket for my birthday from a friend in Georgia. It was filled with every kind of pink and lavendar bloom; lots of sweet smelling lilies with more buds to bloom later, roses, crythanamums (sp?, snap dragons and many more. All my visitors admired it and I will pass on the name and phone number of Angel Blooms.