17600 Rockefeller Circle Fort Myers, FL 33967  Local: (239) 267-9594 Tollfree: (877) 478-8492
Customer Reviews
ANGEL BLOOMS FLORIST
Local Fort Myers, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'll be 100% honest.... Angel Bloom did the flowers for my daughters wedding and they were BEAUTIFUL! My son-in-law has also gotten her flowers from here on different occasions and they were always VERY pretty. However, to be honest I was VERY disappointed in the last ones I ordered from here. They were for my daughter and son-in-law when they just had their new baby. I paid $80 and it looked more like a $35- $40 arrangement. I was very disappointed.... just being honest. Thank you.
Donna Grohal's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2017, 8:59 am

Hi Jodi, I'm happy to hear all of the orders have been beautiful until recently. I looked at the order and there should have been at least 12 stems of standard and spray roses, With the pink ceramic FTD vase and keepsake bracelet around it for the $65.00 arrangement (The rest was delivery and tax ) I have requested a $20.00 refund to your account in good faith. We appreciate your letting us know there was a problem. Respectfully Donna Grohal
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Was very late for Mother's Day this year, too late to order the flowers guaranteed for Sunday so requested a Monday delivery. Much to my delight, the flowers arrived on Sunday and they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for going the extra mile to get them there on my mom's special day!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was lovely and has stayed fresh for several days, however the card was missing the signature. It was rather awkward asking around to determine the sender. Once I did, I learned they had provided one.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank You -- An awesome job as always -- will be back again for Mother's Day !
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you so much for delivering a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

You did a great job with a timely delivery. I was very pleased with your service and would order from you again.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2017, 10:45 am

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate our customers!!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

My Mother's birthday floral arrangement was beautiful. So many times I have ordered flowers from out of state and it was a disappointment. I will definitely be saving your business card! Thank you for delivering what I ordered if not nicer!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Angel Bloom floral arrangement was gorgeous! The flowers were fresh and vibrant! Also, your attention to detail and timely delivery was greatly appreciated. Thank you for providing such an exceptional florist product and service service!!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great floral bouquet. Delivered on time and without any hassle. Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My girlfriend liked her arrangement. many nice comments at her office.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was fantastic. I am in New York and I needed the Flowers in Florida. It was sort of an emergency (my boss forgot to order flowers for his parents) When on your website and it was so easy got the flowers I needed and got an email from you when delivered. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was terrific. My boss had me send his parents a flower arrangement last minute for their anniversary. I am in New York and they are in Florida. I Googled the zip code and your shop was the closest one. You did a terrific job even emailed me when the flowers were delivered. I will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

ABSOLUTELY the best flower service available online. Flowers were delivered within hours of ordering and they looked just ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered in just hours of ordering online! Couldnt be happier with the beautiful arrangements that are created! Definitely using their service again and again!!!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and they lasted more than a week. Angel Blooms is my favorite florist in Fort Myers.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome job! I'll be a long time customer for sure.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

PERFECTION and FAST Delivery.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wonderful to work with. Delivered at just the right time and recipient was delighted. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with this arrangement and the promptness of it getting to the recipient. She said it is absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great quality arrangement and fast delivery. I would definitely use Angel Blooms Florist again.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, incredibly beautiful arrangement. Fresh looking like the day we got them and it has been 4 days. Should last a long time.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter loved the basket of flowers, she took a picture of it and i phoned it to us. Truly, it was more beautiful than I expected. Thank you for great service. I would order from you again if needed.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your website was easy to navigate and the prices were grwat! My Mother said it was the most gorgeous flower arraignment she had been gifted in years! Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and great flowers.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Somehow, over a month later, the flowers are still alive with minimum possible care haha. Not looking as pretty as the first week, but still quite impressive for how old they are. Plus when they were new they looked amazing. Great job!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I absolutely love your flower arrangements and so does my mom I was given flowers for a sad reason by my job once and they used you guys and I ordered something for my mom and she loved them and I ordered flowers again and can't wait to see what the look like!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

excellent experience, and the flowers are still looking good after 2 weeks!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent service and and care. Deliveries were on time and the arrangements were beyond beautiful.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

During my family's biggest tragedy, we were sent a bouquet from Angel Blooms. It was beautiful beyond words. Thank you to the whole staff for that. There was a lot of comfort in looking at that amazing bouquet.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Donna is the best and does the most beautiful flower arrangements. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone that needs florist services
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful. The delivery was very smooth & professional. My husband was happy with his order. It couldn't have been better.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely wonderful experience from the simple online ordering to the prompt professional delivery! Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers delivered as requested. The florist went the extra step to ensure recipient was at home and not just leave them on the doorstep. Recipient was delighted with the beautiful arrangement which was long-lasting as well. Will use Angel Blooms again. Highly recommend them as a top service florist. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers and much more reasonable than other flower shops in the area. I will definitely use them again!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

beautiful
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The only reason I couldn't give a "5" rating was because the wagon pictured said "It's a Boy" and the wagon delivered did not have anything written on it at all.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always a go to florist for Grandma's birthday!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was extremely pleased with your service and would use it again. Thanks very much for making my mom's day with the lovely flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful job!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am from Massachusetts and therefore not familiar with any florist in Fort Myers. Found Angel Blooms Florist on line and read reviews. My in-laws loved the flowers and through pictures that they sent, me and my husband did as well. Any time I need flowers delivered in the Fort Myers area, I would definitely call Angel Bloom Florist.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I have used Angel Bloom's many times and the latest was flowers for my fathers burial site for Thanksgiving! As usual a beautiful and wonderful job. I worked with the owner and recvd so much help and information and I will continue to use them in the future! By the way, I live in Kansas City!!!!
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

Loved the unique fall arangement, that was different from a cornucopia or a pumpkin (it was a squirrel w/ acorn). Rapid delivery service too!
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband gives me one dozen roses for every year we have been married! This year was our 31st anniversary and he chose Angel Blooms for my flowers (all 31 dozen of them!). Today is one week since our anniversary and nearly every rose is still alive and beautiful. Absolutely gorgeous and incredible. The owner was absolutely wonderful to deal with. Cannot say enough about how Angel Blooms helped make my anniversary so special. Thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent customer service. Will happily do business with you again.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The ordering process was extremely easy and the flowers were gorgeous!! I will be ordering from Angel Blooms again in the future. They also did my wedding flowers which were amazing!!
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My aunt loved the flowers! She was in the hospital and missing her dogs, this arrangement did the trick! It made her smile to think of the dogs at home. It has been a few weeks since she got the arrangement and she still mentions how cute it was! Great job!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Donna at Angel Blooms did all of the floral centerpieces for 26 tables for our Interfaith Charities dinner on March 1...........beautiful bouquets!! Great job, Donna!!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient of flowers enjoyed there beauty and were thankful for the gift
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Both the flowers and the vase were beautiful. Most importantly, the florist honored my requests even though I had ordered the florist choice. The arrangement was simply beautiful. I will continue to use this florist as my first choice.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are just beautiful, colors. I am most happy with this arrangement and the florist.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are just beautiful, colors. I am most happy with this arrangement and the florist.
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Yesterday I saw a holiday centerpiece done by Angel Blooms...it was for my friend's 99th birthday at Life Care Center of Estero. It was outstanding..........Christmas type greenery with red carnations and white spidery mums...........lovely!!!
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a gorgeous floral basket for my birthday from a friend in Georgia. It was filled with every kind of pink and lavendar bloom; lots of sweet smelling lilies with more buds to bloom later, roses, crythanamums (sp?, snap dragons and many more. All my visitors admired it and I will pass on the name and phone number of Angel Blooms.
Flower Delivery To Fort Myers, FL
See Delivery Areas